Teaching staff

Professors of the Environmental Engineering Department (UFPR)

 
Ana Flavia Locateli Godoi
Institutional page
aflgodoi@ufpr.br
Degree in Chemistry (1993) – UNESP
Master in Analytical Chemistry (1996) – UNESP
PhD in Analytical Chemistry (2001) – UNESP
 Cynara
Cynara de Lourdes da Nóbrega Cunha
Institutional page
cynara@ufpr.br
Degree in Civil Engineering (1992) – UERJ
Master in Civil Engineering (1995) – UFRJ
Doctorate in civil engineering (2000) – UFRJ
 Eduardo gobbi
Eduardo Felga Gobbi
 Institutional page
efgobbi@ufpr.br
 Degree in Civil Engineering (1987) – UFRJ
Master in Ocean Engineering (1991) – UFRJ
Doctoral degree in Ocean Engineering (1995) – UFRJ
 fotoemilio
Emílio Graciliano Ferreira Mercuri
Institutional page
emilio@ufpr.br
Degree in Environmental Engineering (2006) – UFPR
Master: Numerical Methods in Engineering (2009) – UFPR
Doctor in Science: Numerical Methods in Engineering (2013) – UFPR
 
Jean Ricardo Solimões Vitule
Institutional page
biovitule@gmail.com
Degree in Biological Sciences (2000) – PUCPR
MSc in Zoology (2004) – UFPR
PhD in Zoology (2008) – UFPR
 
Marcelo Risso Errera
Institutional page
merrera@gmail.com
 Degree in Mechanical Engineering (1992) – UFES
Master in Mechanical Engineering (1994) – Unicamp
phD (1999) – DUKE
 
 Maurício Gobbi
Institutional page
gobbi@ufpr.br
Degree in Civil Engineering (1990) – UFRJ
Master in Ocean Engineering (1993) – UFRJ
PhD in Eng Coastal and Oceanographic (1997) – Delaware
 fotomannich
Michael Männich
Institutional page
mannich@ufpr.br
Degree in Environmental Engineering (2005) – UFPR
Undergraduate Tech. Environmental Chemistry (2010) – UTFPR
Master in Eng. Water Resources and Amb. (2008) – UFPR
PhD in Eng. Water Resources and Amb. (2013) – UFPR
 
Nelson Luís Dias
Institutional page
nldias@ufpr.br
 Degree in Civil Engineering (1983) – UFRJ
Master in Civil Engineering (1986) – UFRJ
phD (1993) – Cornell
 
Ricardo Carvalho de Almeida
Institutional page
rcalmeida@ufpr.br
Navy Official (1980)
Master in Meteorology and Physical Oceanography (1991)
PhD in Atmospheric Sciences in Eng. (2005) – UFRJ
 
Ricardo Henrique Moreton Godoi
Institutional page
rhmgodoi@ufpr.br
Degree in Chemistry (1993) – UNESP
Master in Chemistry (1996) – UNESP
PhD in Chemistry (2000) – UNESP
 
Sandro Froehner
Institutional page
froehner@ufpr.br
Degree in Chemistry from the Federal University of Santa Catarina (1992)
Master in Environmental Organic Chemistry from the Federal University of Santa Catarina (1995)
PhD in Chemistry from the Federal University of Santa Catarina (1999)
 
 Tobias Bernward Bleninger
Institutional page
bleninger@ufpr.br
Degree in Civil Engineering (2000) – KIT
PhD in Hydraulic Engineering (2006) – KIT
©2019 - Engenharia Ambiental UFPR
Desenvolvido em Software Livre e hospedado pelo Centro de Computação Eletrônica da UFPR